Kalafina Discography

2015/08/02 1:31:44 AM
11,796 views 9 comments
Buy Now

Kalafina Discography (Download)


Kalafina is a Japanese pop group founded by Kajiura Yuki that originally was to perform theme songs for the movie series Kara no Kyoukai -the Garden of sinners-. They have since continued on after that objective was complete. They are currently signed to Sony Music Entertainment.

Studio Albums

  1. [2009.03.04] Seventh Heaven
  2. [2010.03.17] Red Moon
  3. [2011.09.21] After Eden
  4. [2013.03.20] Consolation
  5. [2015.09.16] far on the water


  1. [2008.04.23] Re/oblivious

Compilation Albums

  1. [2014.07.16] THE BEST “Blue”
  2. [2014.07.16] THE BEST “Red”

Live Albums

  1. [2013.01.23] Kalafina 5th Anniversary LIVE SELECTION 2009-2012


  1. [2008.01.23] oblivious
  2. [2008.07.30] sprinter / ARIA
  3. [2008.12.24] fairytale
  4. [2009.03.04] Lacrimosa ([Lat]; Weeping)
  5. [2009.07.01] storia ([Ita]; History)
  6. [2009.10.28] progressive
  7. [2010.01.20] Hikari no Senritsu (光の旋律; Melody of Light)
  8. [2010.09.15] Kagayaku Sora no Shijima ni wa (輝く空の静寂には; In the Silence of a Shining Sky)
  9. [2011.02.16] Magia ([Lat]; Magic)
  10. [2012.04.18] to the beginning
  11. [2012.07.18] moonfesta (moonfesta ~ムーンフェスタ~)
  12. [2012.10.24] Hikari Furu (ひかりふる; Light Falling)
  13. [2013.10.02] Alleluia (アレルヤ)
  14. [2013.11.06] Kimi no Gin no Niwa (君の銀の庭; Your Silver Garden)
  15. [2014.08.06] heavenly blue
  16. [2014.11.19] believe
  17. [2015.05.13] ring your bell
  18. [2015.08.12] One Light


If you are having issues with downloading "Kalafina Discography" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.

Looking for password? Check here!

Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

9 Responses to “Kalafina Discography”

  1. Kobus716

    Sorry to bother you with this, but with the exception of Seventh Heaven, After Eden, Consolation and Far on the water, none of the other albums or singles work.
    Each different download link I try either says that the file doesn’t exist anymore or that it is unsafe to download.
    If you could please fix this, I would really appreciate it.
    Thank you in advance.

  2. Please give me spesific title album/single is broken link. becouse when I random check (mega) download link all link is fine.

  3. Kobus716

    That might be part of the problem, because I can’t use mega to download. It’s never once worked before for me. I usually use Mirrorcreator and my go to download site is either Zippyshare or Solidfiles.

    Try this one http://www.mirrorcreator.com/files/FDLJAW5P/_2014.07.16__K_-_TB____Blue_____CA__-_eimusics.com.zip_links
    It’s THE BEST “Blue” album.

    Only the UPtOBOX and Tusfiles options is available, but both of them says that the file is no longer available.

    Also the Red Moon album. http://www.mirrorcreator.com/files/T182IGV5/_2010.03.17__K_-_RM__A__-_eimusics.com.zip_links
    There I use Data File Host because that site always works, but for some reason once I have downloaded the file, it’s the After Eden album.
    Thank you

  4. Kobus716

    I wish that you and you’re children may have good lives.
    Thank you!

  5. Ahmad Rami Al-Mustafa

    hi please reupload seventh heaven album on mega cause the download stop halfway through
    so i wish u can fix this problem
    if it’s not a bother to you

Leave a Reply