[Album] Kalafina – THE BEST “Red” [MP3/320K/ZIP][2014.07.16]

[Album] Kalafina – THE BEST “Red” [MP3/320K/ZIP][2014.07.16]

01. overture.mp3
02. misterioso.mp3
03. Hikari no Senritsu.mp3
04. Lacrimosa.mp3
05. ARIA.mp3
06. Kagayaku sora no Shijima ni wa.mp3
07. moonfesta.mp3
08. Hikari furu.mp3
09. oblivious.mp3
10. Ongaku.mp3
11. consolation.mp3
12. Mune no Yukue.mp3
13. Yume no Daichi.mp3
14. Eden.mp3
15. Alleluia.mp3

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "[Album] Kalafina – THE BEST “Red” [MP3/320K/ZIP][2014.07.16]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.