[Album] Kalafina – Winter Acoustic “Kalafina with Strings” [MP3/320K/RAR][2016.11.16]

M-03 – Anime Film “Kara no Kyoukai 6: Boukyaku Rokuon” Theme Song ~with strings ver.~
M-04 – Anime Film “Kara no Kyoukai 5: Mujun Rasen” Theme Song ~with strings ver.~
M-07 – Anime Film “Mahou Shoujo Madoka★Magica: Hangyaku no Monogatari” Theme Song ~with strings ver.~
M-08 – TV Anime “Fate/stay night: Unlimited Blade Works” 2nd Ending Theme ~with strings ver.~
M-11 – Anime Film “Kara no Kyoukai: Mirai Fukuin – Extra Chorus” Theme Song ~with strings ver.~
M-12 – Anime Film “Kara no Kyoukai: Mirai Fukuin” Theme Song ~piano ver.~

01. from heaven above.mp3
02. In duici jubilo.mp3
03. fairytale~with strings ver.~.mp3
04. sprinter~with strings ver.~.mp3
05. Jingle Bell.mp3
06. we wish you a merry Christmas.mp3
07. 君の銀の庭~with strings ver.~.mp3
08. ring your bell~with strings ver.~.mp3
09. もろびとこぞりて.mp3
10. have youself a marry little Christmas.mp3
11. dolce~with strings ver.~.mp3
12. アレルヤ~piano ver.~.mp3
13. やさしいうた.mp3

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "[Album] Kalafina – Winter Acoustic “Kalafina with Strings” [MP3/320K/RAR][2016.11.16]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.