[Album] Kalafina – far on the water [MP3/320K/RAR][2015.09.16]

M-04 – TV Anime “Fate/stay night: Unlimited Blade Works” 2nd Ending Theme
M-08 – TV Anime “Arslan Senki” 2nd Ending Theme
M-10 – TV Anime “ALDNOAH.ZERO” 1st Opening Theme
M-12 – TV Anime “Fate/stay night: Unlimited Blade Works” 1st Ending Theme
M-13 – TV Series “Rekishi Hiwa Historia” 4th Ending Theme

01. into the water.mp3
02. monochrome.mp3
03. Gogatsu no Mahou.mp3
04. ring your bell.mp3
05. Usumurasaki.mp3
06. identify.mp3
07. Hokage.mp3
08. One Light.mp3
09. Musunde Hiraku.mp3
10. heavenly blue.mp3
11. Sora-iro no Isu.mp3
12. believe.mp3
13. far on the water.mp3

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "[Album] Kalafina – far on the water [MP3/320K/RAR][2015.09.16]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (1)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.