[Mini Album] Kalafina – Re/oblivious [MP3/320K/ZIP][2008.04.23]

[Mini Album] Kalafina – Re/oblivious [MP3/320K/ZIP][2008.04.23]

01 oblivious ~ fukan fuukei mix.mp3
02 interlude 01.mp3
03 Kimi ga Hikari ni Kaete Iku ~ acoustic ver..mp3
04 interlude 02.mp3
05 Kizuato ~ piano 2 mix.mp3
06 finale.mp3

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "[Mini Album] Kalafina – Re/oblivious [MP3/320K/ZIP][2008.04.23]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.