[Album] Kalafina – THE BEST “Blue” [MP3/320K/RAR][2014.07.16]

[Album] Kalafina – THE BEST “Blue” [MP3/320K/RAR][2014.07.16]

01 storia.mp3
02 君の銀の庭.mp3
03 red moon.mp3
04 Magia.mp3
05 seventh heaven.mp3
06 Signal.mp3
07 夏の林檎.mp3
08 sprinter.mp3
09 I have a dream.mp3
10 未来.mp3
11 満天.mp3
12 – snow falling.mp3
13 to the beginning.mp3
14 symphonia.mp3
15 heavenly blue.mp3

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "[Album] Kalafina – THE BEST “Blue” [MP3/320K/RAR][2014.07.16]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.