Oku Hanako Discography

Oku Hanako Discography

Oku Hanako

Oku Hanako (奥華子) is a Japanese pop artist who uses her keyboard almost exclusively in her works. She mainly performs light piano ballads. She made her indies debut in 2000 and signed to a major record label in 2005.



  1. [2006.03.01] Yasashii Hana no Saku Basho (やさしい花の咲く場所; The Place Where Beautiful Flowers Bloom)
  2. [2007.03.21] TIME NOTE
  3. [2008.03.05] Koi Tegami (恋手紙; Love Letter)
  4. [2009.07.15] BIRTHDAY
  5. [2010.08.18] Utakata (うたかた; Bubble)
  6. [2012.02.22] good-bye
  7. [2014.03.19] Kimi to Boku no Michi (君と僕の道; Our Road)


  1. [2000.02.08] Ai no Shizuku (愛のしずく) (indies)

Best Albums

  1. [2005.04.20] vol. best (indies)
  2. [2011.06.22] Kimi no Egao -smile selection- (君の笑顔)
  3. [2012.10.17] Oku Hanako BEST -My Letters- (奥華子)


  1. [2004.02.11] Jishu Seisaku Oku Hanako vol.1 (自主制作 奥華子) (self-production)
  2. [2004.04.25] Jishu Seisaku Oku Hanako vol.2 (自主制作 奥華子) (self-production)
  3. [2004.08.26] Hanabi (花火; Fireworks) (indies)
  4. [2004.12.27] Jishu Seisaku Oku Hanako vol.3 (自主制作 奥華子) (self-production)
  5. [2005.03.20] Jishu Seisaku Oku Hanako vol.4 (自主制作 奥華子) (self-production)
  6. [2005.07.27] Yasashii Hana (やさしい花; Gentle Flower)
  7. [2006.01.18] Mahou no Hito (魔法の人; Magic Person)
  8. [2006.02.15] Koi Tsubomi (恋つぼみ; Love Bud)
  9. [2006.07.12] Garnet (ガーネット)
  10. [2006.12.06] Chiisa na Hoshi (小さな星; Tiny Star)
  11. [2008.01.23] Tegami (手紙; Letter)
  12. [2008.07.23] Ashita Saku Hana (明日咲く花; Flower Which Blooms Tomorrow)
  13. [2008.11.19] Anata ni Suki to Iwaretai (あなたに好きと言われたい; I’d Like To Call You My Favorite)
  14. [2009.06.03] Waratte Waratte (笑って笑って; Smile Smile)
  15. [2009.08.07] Hanabi (花火; Fireworks) (re-release)
  16. [2010.03.17] Hatsukoi (初恋; First Love)
  17. [2010.08.04] Garasu no Hana (ガラスの花; Glass Flower)
  18. [2011.01.11] Cinderella (シンデレラ)
  19. [2011.04.20] Kimi no Egao (君の笑顔)
  20. [2014.01.22] Fuyu Hanabi (冬花火; Winter Fireworks)
  21. [2015.03.18] Kimi ga Kureta Natsu (君がくれた夏; The Summer You Gave Me)
  22. [2015.07.22] Kusabi (楔 ‐くさび; Coin)


Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "Oku Hanako Discography" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (2)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.