Oku Hanako – TIME NOTE [Album]

Oku Hanako – TIME NOTE [Album]
Oku Hanako - TIME NOTE

Oku Hanako – TIME NOTE

Download Oku Hanako – TIME NOTE [Album]

TIME NOTE is Oku Hanako’s second album. It was released in two versions, a limited CD+DVD edition, and a regular CD Only edition. The song “Boku ga Umareta Machi” was used as Chiba Destination Campaign CM theme song. The sing “Present” was used as ending theme song for the Japanese broadcast of the Korean/Chinese drama Beijing My Love. The song “Koi no Tenki Yohou” was used as theme song for the TV show Sanchi Hatsu! Tabemono Icchokusen. The album reached #30 on Oricon charts, and charted for 13 weeks.


  • Oku Hanako




  • 2007.03.21


  1. Sayonara no Kioku (さよならの記憶; Memories Of Farawell)
  2. Boku ga Umareta Machi (僕が生まれた街; The Town I Was Born In)
  3. Garnet (Hikigatari version) (ガーネット(弾き語り version))
  4. Present (プレゼント)
  5. Koi (恋; Love)
  6. Chiisana Hoshi (小さな星; Tiny Star)
  7. Koi no Tenki Yohou (恋の天気予報; Weather Forecast Of Love)
  8. Kimi no Tame Nara Dekiru Koto (君のためならできること; You Do It For Yourself)
  9. Kawaranai Mono (変わらないもの; Things That Won’t Change)
  10. Sakura Namiki (桜並木; Line Of Cherry Trees)
  11. Time Note (タイムカード)

Download Oku Hanako – TIME NOTE [Album]

[2007.03.21] Oku Hanako – TIME NOTE [Album] – eimusics.com

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "Oku Hanako – TIME NOTE [Album]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.