Oku Hanako – Omoide ni Nare [Single]

Oku Hanako – Omoide ni Nare [Single]


Download Oku Hanako – Omoide ni Nare [Single]


  • Oku Hanako


  • Omoide ni Nare


  • 2016.09.21


  1. 思い出になれ
  2. 愛という宝物
  3. 小さなアリ(ピアノ弾き語りLive ver.「奥華子 10周年ありがとう!弾き語り全曲ライブ!」2016.7.10三井住友海上しらかわホール)
  4. 思い出になれ(Instrumental)
  5. 愛という宝物(Instrumental)

Download Oku Hanako – Omoide ni Nare [Single]

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "Oku Hanako – Omoide ni Nare [Single]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.