[Single] Roselia – R [MP3/320K/ZIP][2018.07.25]

Roselia – R

Roselia are Yukina Minato (CAST: Aina Aiba), Sayo Hikawa (CAST: Haruka Kudo), Lisa Imai (CAST: Yuki Nakashima), Ako Udagawa (CAST: Megu Sakuragawa) and Rinko Shirokane (CAST: Satomi Akesaka)

01. R.mp3
02. BLACK SHOUT(リマスターver.).mp3
03. Neo-Aspect(リマスターver.).mp3
04. R -instrumental-.mp3
05. BLACK SHOUT(リマスターver.) -instrumental-.mp3


If you're having trouble in downloading "[Single] Roselia – R [MP3/320K/ZIP][2018.07.25]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.

Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments - 0

Leave a Reply