[Single] Afterglow – Tsunagu, Soramoyou [MP3/320K/ZIP][2018.10.31]

Afterglow is Ran Mitake (CAST: Ayane Sakura), Moca Aoba (CAST: Sachika Misawa), Himari Uehara (CAST: Emiri Kato), Tomoe Udagawa (CAST: Yoko Hikasa) and Tsugumi Hazawa (CAST: Hisako Kanemoto)

01. ツナグ、ソラモヨウ.mp3
02. Jamboree! Journey!.mp3

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "[Single] Afterglow – Tsunagu, Soramoyou [MP3/320K/ZIP][2018.10.31]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.