[Single] Poppin’Party – Double Rainbow/Saa Ikou! [MP3/320K/ZIP][2018.07.11]

Poppin’Party are Kasumi Toyama (CV: Aimi), Tae Hanazono (CV: Sae Otsuka), Rimi Ushigome (CV: Rimi Nishimoto), Sāya Yamabuki (CV: Ayaka Ohashi), Arisa Ichigaya (CV: Ayasa Ito)

01. 二重の虹(ダブル レインボウ).mp3
02. 最高(さあ行こう)!.mp3
03. 二重の虹(ダブル レインボウ) -Instrumental-.mp3
04. 最高(さあ行こう)! -Instrumental-.mp3

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "[Single] Poppin’Party – Double Rainbow/Saa Ikou! [MP3/320K/ZIP][2018.07.11]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.