[Single] Ayaka Ohashi – Inu to Neko to Ayaka [FLAC/ZIP][2021.01.13]

M-01 – TV Anime “Inu to Neko Docchi mo Katteru to Mainichi Tanoshii” Theme Song

02.Lovely Days.flac
03.Lovely Days (Acoustic Ver.).flac
03.にゃんだーわんだーデイズ (Acoustic Ver.).flac
04.にゃんだーわんだーデイズ (Off Vocal).flac
05.Lovely Days (Off Vocal).flac

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "[Single] Ayaka Ohashi – Inu to Neko to Ayaka [FLAC/ZIP][2021.01.13]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.