[Single] Maiko Fujita – Kono Shiroi Yuki to/Wasurenaide [MP3/320K/ZIP][2007.02.14]

2018/04/17 12:34:16 PM
364 views 0 comment
Buy Now

Maiko Fujita – Kono Shiroi Yuki to/Wasurenaide (Download)

Fujita Maiko (藤田麻衣子) is a Japanese pop singer-songwriter signed to MW RECORDS. She made her debut in 2004 with the single “Koi ni Ochite” and is known for singing theme songs for Hiiro no Kakera otome game series.

“Kono Shiroi Yuki to / Wasurenaide” is the second single released by Fujita Maiko. “Kono Shiroi Yuki to” was used as the theme song for the PS2 game Hiiro no Kakera ~Ano Sora no Shita de~. The single reached #191 on the Oricon weekly charts and charted for one week.


01. この白い雪と.mp3
02. 忘れないで.mp3
03. この白い雪と (Instrumental).mp3
04. 忘れないで (Instrumental).mp3


Zippyshare | Userscloud | Mega | Mediafire | KumpulBagi | Mirrorcreator

If you are having issues with downloading "[Single] Maiko Fujita – Kono Shiroi Yuki to/Wasurenaide [MP3/320K/ZIP][2007.02.14]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.

Looking for password? Check here!

Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Leave a Reply