[Album] Maiko Fujita – wish [AAC/256K/ZIP][2019.03.20]

2019/03/21 11:14:26 PM
1,561 views 1 comments
Buy Now

Maiko Fujita – wish (Download)

Fujita Maiko (藤田麻衣子) is a Japanese pop singer-songwriter signed to MW RECORDS. She made her debut in 2004 with the single “Koi ni Ochite” and is known for singing theme songs for Hiiro no Kakera otome game series.

01 出会えただけで.m4a
02 これからも.m4a
03 in fact.m4a
04 wish ~キボウ~.m4a
05 何度も何度でも.m4a
06 またね.m4a
07 始まり.m4a
08 ハピネス.m4a
09 気持ちの整理できるまで.m4a
10 テントウ虫.m4a

Download Links

If you are having issues with downloading "[Album] Maiko Fujita – wish [AAC/256K/ZIP][2019.03.20]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.

Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

One Response to “[Album] Maiko Fujita – wish [AAC/256K/ZIP][2019.03.20]”

    Leave a Reply