[Album] Maiko Fujita – LOVE STORY BEST ~Hiiro no Kakera~ [MP3/320K/ZIP][2013.02.13]

2018/04/17 1:24:57 PM
1,468 views 0 comment
Buy Now

Maiko Fujita – LOVE STORY BEST ~Hiiro no Kakera~ (Download)

Fujita Maiko (藤田麻衣子) is a Japanese pop singer-songwriter signed to MW RECORDS. She made her debut in 2004 with the single “Koi ni Ochite” and is known for singing theme songs for Hiiro no Kakera otome game series.

Love Story Best ~Hiiro no Kakera~ is the second best album released by Fujita Maiko. It was released in two versions: a limited CD+DVD edition and a regular CD+DVD edition. It includes 3 new recorded songs. The album reached #24 on the Oricon charts and charted for 3 weeks


01. 宝物.mp3
02. 高鳴る.mp3
03. それでも私は.mp3
04. ねぇ.mp3
05. 二人なら.mp3
06. 蛍.mp3
07. きっと.mp3
08. 瞬間.mp3
09. 溢れる.mp3
10. 金魚すくい.mp3
11. 花火.mp3
12. 安らげる場所.mp3
13. 戸惑い.mp3
14. 卒業.mp3


Zippyshare | Userscloud | Mega | Mediafire | KumpulBagi | Mirrorcreator

If you are having issues with downloading "[Album] Maiko Fujita – LOVE STORY BEST ~Hiiro no Kakera~ [MP3/320K/ZIP][2013.02.13]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.

Looking for password? Check here!

Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Leave a Reply