[Single] Maiko Fujita – Anata wa Shiawase ni Naru [MP3/320K/ZIP][2009.08.05]

2018/04/17 12:44:48 PM
675 views 0 comment
Buy Now

Maiko Fujita – Anata wa Shiawase ni Naru (Download)

Fujita Maiko (藤田麻衣子) is a Japanese pop singer-songwriter signed to MW RECORDS. She made her debut in 2004 with the single “Koi ni Ochite” and is known for singing theme songs for Hiiro no Kakera otome game series.

“Anata wa Shiawase ni Naru” is the fourth single released by Fujita Maiko. The single reached #95 on the Oricon weekly charts and charted for one week.


01. あなたは幸せになる.mp3
02. 各駅停車.mp3
03. Girls Shopping.mp3
04. あなたは幸せになる ~アカペラVersion~.mp3
05. あなたは幸せになる (Instrumental).mp3
06. 各駅停車 (Instrumental).mp3
07. Girls Shopping (Instrumental).mp3


Zippyshare | Userscloud | Mega | Mediafire | KumpulBagi | Mirrorcreator

If you are having issues with downloading "[Single] Maiko Fujita – Anata wa Shiawase ni Naru [MP3/320K/ZIP][2009.08.05]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.

Looking for password? Check here!

Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Leave a Reply