K-ON!! Character Image Songs Tsumugi Kotobuki [MP3/320K/ZIP][2010.11.17]

01 – Diary wa Fortissimo.mp3
02 – Yasai no Jounetsu.mp3
03 – Come with Me!! (Tsumugi Ver.).mp3
04 – Diary wa Fortissimo (Instrumental).mp3
05 – Yasai no Jounetsu (Instrumental).mp3
06 – Come with Me!! (Instrumental).mp3

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "K-ON!! Character Image Songs Tsumugi Kotobuki [MP3/320K/ZIP][2010.11.17]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.