[Album] K-ON!! Official Band Yarou yo!! ~Let’s MUSIC!!~ [MP3/320K/ZIP][2010.05.26]

01 – GO! GO! MANIAC (Instrumental).mp3
02 – GO! GO! MANIAC (Instrumental -Guitar 1).mp3
03 – GO! GO! MANIAC (Instrumental -Guitar 2).mp3
04 – GO! GO! MANIAC (Instrumental -Keyboard).mp3
05 – GO! GO! MANIAC (Instrumental -Bass).mp3
06 – GO! GO! MANIAC (Instrumental -Drums).mp3
07 – Listen!! (Instrumental).mp3
08 – Listen!! (Instrumental -Guitar 1).mp3
09 – Listen!! (Instrumental -Guitar 2).mp3
10 – Listen!! (Instrumental -Keyboard).mp3
11 – Listen!! (Instrumental -Bass).mp3
12 – Listen!! (Instrumental -Drums).mp3

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "[Album] K-ON!! Official Band Yarou yo!! ~Let’s MUSIC!!~ [MP3/320K/ZIP][2010.05.26]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.