DARLING in the FRANXX ORIGINAL SOUNDTRACK vol.3 [MP3/320K/ZIP][2018.08.29]

All Music Composed & Produced by Asami Tachibana
Except Track22 “Torikago~BGM-Rearrange-guitar ver.~” written by Asami Tachibana, Arranged by Kohta Yamamoto

01. CODE-016.mp3
02. RoCco.mp3
03. Lotus.mp3
04. CODE-001.mp3
05. CoiL.mp3
06. DESPAIR.mp3
07. inVaDeR.mp3
09. JUSTICE.mp3
10. Requiem.mp3
11. Cherry Blossoms.mp3
12. HIRO and ZERO TWO.mp3
13. cÅGE -piano ver.-.mp3
14. JUSTICE -Epiano ver.-.mp3
15. Pray for…mp3
16. cÅGE -SPS ver.-.mp3
17. FUSE -instrumental-.mp3
18. Battle cry -instrumental-.mp3
19. Vanquish -instrumental-.mp3
20. D#regrds -instrumental-.mp3
21. cÅGE -instrumental-.mp3
22. Torikago~BGM-Rearrange-guitar ver.~.mp3

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "DARLING in the FRANXX ORIGINAL SOUNDTRACK vol.3 [MP3/320K/ZIP][2018.08.29]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.