DARLING in the FRANXX Ending Collection Vol.2 [Hi-Res/FLAC/ZIP][2018.06.27]

XX:me (pronounced “kiss me”) are Zero Two (Haruka Tomatsu), Ichigo (Kana Ichinose), Miku (Nanami Yamashita), Kokoro (Saori Hayami), Ikuno (Shizuka Ishigami)

M-01 – 4th Ending Theme
Vocals: XX:me [Zero Two (Haruka Tomatsu)]
M-02 – 5th Ending Theme
Vocals: XX:me
M-03 – 6th Ending Theme
Vocals: XX:me

01. ひとり.flac
02. escape.flac
03. ダーリン.flac
04. ひとり(TV Size ver)(歌唱:ゼロツー).flac
05. escape(TV Size ver)(歌唱:イクノ).flac
06. ダーリン(TV Size ver)(歌唱:ココロ).flac

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "DARLING in the FRANXX Ending Collection Vol.2 [Hi-Res/FLAC/ZIP][2018.06.27]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.