DARLING in the FRANXX ORIGINAL SOUNDTRACK vol.2 [MP3/320K/ZIP][2018.07.25]

All Music Composed & Produced by Asami Tachibana

01. FUSE.mp3
02. Battle Cry.mp3
03. Your Smile.mp3
04. Abandoned Places.mp3
05. The Seven Sages.mp3
06. Klaxosaur.mp3
07. Gutenberg.mp3
08. Shady History.mp3
09. ADuLt.mp3
10. One’s Word.mp3
11. Vita.mp3
12. CHiLDRen.mp3
13. CODE-015.mp3
14. Lilac.mp3
15. Red Hibiscus.mp3
16. The Sands.mp3
17. Boys×Girls.mp3
18. VICTORIA -piano ver.-.mp3
19. Lilac -guitar ver.-.mp3
20. Mistilteinn.mp3
21. D#regards.mp3

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "DARLING in the FRANXX ORIGINAL SOUNDTRACK vol.2 [MP3/320K/ZIP][2018.07.25]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.