[Album] Maiko Fujita – Futari no Kare [MP3/320K/ZIP][2008.10.08]


Maiko Fujita – Futari no Kare

01. 運命の人.mp3
02. 環状8号線.mp3
03. 見えない月.mp3
04. 未来を.mp3
05. 二人の彼.mp3
06. 電子レンジ.mp3
07. 遠くへ.mp3
08. 目覚まし時計.mp3
09. 日曜日、僕は荷物持ち.mp3
10. 今でもあなたが.mp3
11. 守りたい人.mp3
12. 横顔~わたしの知らない桜~.mp3


If you're having trouble in downloading "[Album] Maiko Fujita – Futari no Kare [MP3/320K/ZIP][2008.10.08]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.

Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments - 0

Leave a Reply