Ho-kago Tea Time Discography

2016/04/29 12:35:46 PM
3,435 times
Buy Now

Download Ho-kago Tea Time Discography Discography

Ho-kago Tea Time

Ho-kago Tea Time (放課後ティータイム), often abbreviated as HTT, is the main band of the series K-ON!. The name translates into English as After-School Tea Time.


  1. [2009.04.22] Cagayake! GIRLS
  2. [2009.04.22] Don’t say ‘lazy’
  3. [2009.05.09] Fuwa Fuwa Time
  4. [2010.04.28] GO! GO! MANIAC
  5. [2010.04.28] Listen!!
  6. [2010.06.02] Pure Pure Heart
  7. [2010.08.04] No, Thank you!
  8. [2010.08.04] Utauyo!! MIRACLE
  9. [2010.09.08] Gohan wa Okazu
  10. [2011.12.07] Singing!
  11. [2011.12.07] Unmei wa Endless!

If you are having issues with downloading "Ho-kago Tea Time Discography" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.

Looking for password? Check here!

Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this blog is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

3 Responses to “Ho-kago Tea Time Discography”

Leave a Reply