[Single] Sakurakou Keion-bu – Fuwa Fuwa Time “K-ON!” Insert Song [MP3/320K/ZIP][2009.05.09]

M-01 – TV Anime “K-ON!” Insert Song

01 – Fuwa Fuwa Time.mp3
02 – Tsubasa wo Kudasai.mp3
03 – Fuwa Fuwa Time (Instrumental).mp3
04 – Tsubasa wo Kudasai (Instrumental).mp3
05 – Fuwa Fuwa Time (Instrumental – Guitar).mp3
06 – Fuwa Fuwa Time (Instrumental – Keyboard).mp3
07 – Fuwa Fuwa Time (Instrumental – Bass).mp3
08 – Fuwa Fuwa Time (Instrumental – Drums).mp3

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "[Single] Sakurakou Keion-bu – Fuwa Fuwa Time “K-ON!” Insert Song [MP3/320K/ZIP][2009.05.09]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.