Yumi Hara Discography

Yumi Hara Discography

Yumi Hara

Yumi Hara Discography

Yumi Hara (原由実) is a Japanese pop singer and seiyuu. She is notable for her role as Shijou Takane in the anime, THE iDOLM@STER. She is managed by the agency, Arts Vision.


  1. [2013.12.25] Place of my life
  2. [2015.09.25] Kokoro ni Saku Hana (心に咲く花)

Character Albums

  1. [2009.05.13] THE iDOLM@STER MASTER SPECIAL 04 (feat. Yurika Ochiai)
  2. [2010.12.01] THE IDOLM@STER MASTER ARTIST 2 -FIRST SEASON- 06 Takane Shijou
  3. [2015.06.03] THE IDOLM@STER MASTER ARTIST 3 06 Takane Shijou

Character Singles

  1. [2012.06.27] Calendrier -Yuuko-
  2. [2013.01.09] Petit Idolm@ster Twelve Seasons! Vol.1


  1. [2012.08.22] HANABI feat. Imai Asami
  2. [2013.03.27] HOTARU-BI (蛍火)
  3. [2013.07.24] intention
  4. [2014.06.25] Rose on the breast
  5. [2014.10.29] Crossover
  6. [2015.05.27] improvisation
  7. [2015.11.25] Twilight ni Kienaide (トワイライトに消えないで)

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "Yumi Hara Discography" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (1)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.