Isekai Quartet Opening & Ending Theme [MP3/320K/ZIP][2019.05.29]

M-01 – TV Anime “Isekai Quartet” Opening Theme
Performer: Ainz (CV: Satoshi Hino), Kazuma (CV: Jun Fukushima), Subaru (CV: Yusuke Kobayashi), Tanya (CV: Aoi Yuki)

M-02 – TV Anime “Isekai Quartet” Ending Theme
Performer: Albedo (CV: Yumi Hara), Aqua (CV: Sora Amamiya), Emilia (CV: Rie Takahashi), Tanya (CV: Aoi Yuki)


Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "Isekai Quartet Opening & Ending Theme [MP3/320K/ZIP][2019.05.29]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.