Sword Art Online Original Soundtrack 2 [MP3/320K/ZIP][2013.10.15]

2018/07/13 5:23:51 PM
662 views 0 comment
Buy Now

Sword Art Online Original Soundtrack 2 (Download)

Sword Art Online Bonus Disc 7 / Sword Art Online Original Soundtrack 2

All composed and arranged by Yuki Kajiura

01. swordland ~ to be continued.mp3
02. friendly feelings.mp3
03. sorrowfully.mp3
04. critical phase.mp3
05. victory.mp3
06. a new world of fairies.mp3
07. fly higher and faster.mp3
08. in time of peace.mp3
09. fly, if you can.mp3
10. fight with a devil.mp3
11. she is still sleeping.mp3
12. past sadness.mp3
13. is this love.mp3
14. town in the morning.mp3
15. climbing up the world tree.mp3
16. I wonder.mp3
17. Yui.mp3
18. is this love ~ piano only ver..mp3
19. Oberon.mp3
20. in the cage.mp3
21. got to win.mp3
22. aerial fight.mp3
23. false king.mp3
24. last flight.mp3
25. reconciliation.mp3
26. dance with me.mp3
27. aincrad.mp3

Download Links

If you are having issues with downloading "Sword Art Online Original Soundtrack 2 [MP3/320K/ZIP][2013.10.15]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.

Looking for password? Check here!

Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Leave a Reply