Sword Art Online Original Soundtrack 1 [MP3/320K/ZIP][2013.08.13]

2018/07/13 5:13:23 PM
473 views 0 comment
Buy Now

Sword Art Online Original Soundtrack 1 (Download)

Sword Art Online Bonus Disc 4 / Sword Art Online Original Soundtrack 1

All composed and arranged by Yuki Kajiura

01. Swordland.mp3
02. Feel Uneasy.mp3
03. Everyday Life.mp3
04. Quiet Strain.mp3
05. No Way.mp3
06. Stand At Bay.mp3
07. Weird Place.mp3
08. Survive The Swordland.mp3
09. Taut Nerves.mp3
10. A Tense Situation.mp3
11. A Strategy Meeting.mp3
12. In Your Past.mp3
13. March Down.mp3
14. Left In Suspense.mp3
15. We Have To Defeat It.mp3
16. We Have To Defeat It.mp3
17. Confront Battle.mp3
18. At Our Parting -Piano Only.mp3
19. Luminous Sword.mp3
20. At Our Patring -Vc Only.mp3
21. A Close Battle.mp3
22. A Tender Feeling.mp3
23. A Narrow Escape.mp3
24. He Rules Us.mp3
25. Fight!.mp3
26. A Tiny Love.mp3
27. Smile For Me.mp3
28. Gracefully.mp3
29. A Squabble.mp3
30. With My Friend.mp3
31. The First Town.mp3
32. At Nightfall.mp3
33. Despaired.mp3

Download Links

If you are having issues with downloading "Sword Art Online Original Soundtrack 1 [MP3/320K/ZIP][2013.08.13]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.

Looking for password? Check here!

Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Leave a Reply