[Single] Ai Otsuka – Dear, you [AAC/256K/ZIP][2018.10.03]

[Single] Ai Otsuka – Dear, you [AAC/256K/ZIP][2018.10.03]

01 Dear, you.m4a
02 Dear, you(Piano Instrumental).m4a
03 Dear, you(Instrumental).m4a

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "[Single] Ai Otsuka – Dear, you [AAC/256K/ZIP][2018.10.03]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.