NMB48 – Boku wa Inai [Album]

NMB48 – Boku wa Inai [Album]

NMB48 - Boku wa Inai

Download NMB48 – Boku wa Inai [Album]


  • NMB48


  • Boku wa Inai


  • 2016.08.03


  1. 僕はいない
  2. 今ならば/さやみるきー
  3. 空から愛が降って来る/Team N
  4. 最後の五尺玉/Team M
  5. 妄想マシーン3号機/Team BⅡ
  6. ショートカットの夏/須藤凜々花
  7. 僕はいない (off vocal ver.)
  8. 今ならば/さやみるきー (off vocal ver.)
  9. 空から愛が降って来る/Team N (off vocal ver.)
  10. 最後の五尺玉/Team M (off vocal ver.)
  11. 妄想マシーン3号機/Team BⅡ (off vocal ver.)
  12. ショートカットの夏/須藤凜々花 (off vocal ver.)

Download NMB48 – Boku wa Inai [Album]

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "NMB48 – Boku wa Inai [Album]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.