[Single] NMB48 – Datte Datte Datte [MP3/320K/ZIP][2020.08.19]

[Single] NMB48 – Datte Datte Datte [MP3/320K/ZIP][2020.08.19]

01. だってだってだって.mp3
02. イケナイコト-白間美瑠.mp3
03. 涯-Team N.mp3
04. 青春はブラスバンド-Team M.mp3
05. Be happy-Team BII.mp3
06. 好きになってごめんなさい-LAPIS ARCH.mp3
07. イミフ-村瀬紗英.mp3

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "[Single] NMB48 – Datte Datte Datte [MP3/320K/ZIP][2020.08.19]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.