[Mini Album] coldrain – Through Clarity [MP3/320K/RAR][2012.08.29]

2018/06/04 6:46:18 AM
722 views 0 comment
Buy Now

coldrain – Through Clarity (Download)

Coldrain are a post hardcore styled Japanese rock band formed in 2007 by all five members. Their music roots are grounded mainly in western rock and metal styles. Mixing hard edged screaming with soft melodic singing from frontman Masato and guitarwork from members Y.K.C, Sugi, RxYxO and the metalcore tinged drumming of Katsuma.

01 No Escape.mp3
02 Persona.mp3
03 The Future.mp3
04 Six Feet Under.mp3
05 Never Look Away.mp3
06 Inside Of Me.mp3

Download Links

If you are having issues with downloading "[Mini Album] coldrain – Through Clarity [MP3/320K/RAR][2012.08.29]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.

Looking for password? Check here!

Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Leave a Reply