[Album] coldrain – The Enemy Inside [MP3/320K/RAR][2011.02.16]

[Album] coldrain – The Enemy Inside [MP3/320K/RAR][2011.02.16]

01 To Be Alive.mp3
02 New Fate.mp3
03 Rescue Me.mp3
04 Adrenaline.mp3
05 You.mp3
06 The Maze.mp3
07 Rise And Fall.mp3
08 Confession.mp3
09 A Tragic Instinct.mp3
10 Hollow.mp3

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "[Album] coldrain – The Enemy Inside [MP3/320K/RAR][2011.02.16]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.