Kana Hanazawa Discography

Kana Hanazawa Discography

Kana Hanazawa

Kana Hanazawa (花澤香菜) is a popular seiyuu and Japanese pop singer under Office Osawa agency and Sony Music Japan label. She released her official debut single, “Hoshizora☆Destination” on April 25th. In 2011 she joined other seiyuus to form the special unit RO-KYU-BU!. Before becoming famous, she used to be a underground solo idol.



  1. [2013.02.20] claire
  2. [2014.02.26] 25
  3. [2015.04.22] Blue Avenue
  4. [2015.04.22] Coupling Kyokushuu (カップリング曲集; Coupling Songs Collection)


  1. [2012.04.25] Hoshizora☆Destination (星空☆ディスティネーション; Starry Sky Destination)
  2. [2012.07.18] Hatsukoi no Oto (初恋ノオト; The Sound of First Love)
  3. [2012.10.24] happy endings
  4. [2013.01.16] silent snow
  5. [2013.12.25] Koisuru Wakusei (恋する惑星; Love Planet)
  6. [2014.10.01] Hohoemi Mode (ほほ笑みモード; Smile Mode)
  7. [2014.12.24] Cocytus (こきゅうとす)
  8. [2015.02.25] Kimi ga Inakucha Dame Nanda (君がいなくちゃだめなんだ; I’m Useless Without You)
  9. [2016.02.24] Toumei na Onna no Ko (透明な女の子; Transparent Girl)

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "Kana Hanazawa Discography" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.