JKT48 Discography

JKT48 Discography


JKT48 Discography

JKT48 (Jakarta48) is an Indonesian idol group produced by Akimoto Yasushi. It is first overseas sister group of AKB48. The formation of the group was first announced on September 11, 2011 at an AKB48 event held at Makuhari Messe in Chiba.


  1. [2013.02.16] Heavy Rotation

Stage Albums

  2. [2013.12.21] Team J 1st Stage Renai Kinshi Jourei -Aturan Anti Cinta-
  3. [2013.12.21] Team KIII 1st Stage Boku no Taiyou –Matahari Milikku-
  4. [2014.11.08] Team J 2nd Stage Dareka no Tameni -Demi Seseorang-
  5. [2014.11.08] Team KIII 2nd Stage Seishun Girls -Gadis-gadis Remaja-


  1. [2013.05.11] RIVER
  2. [2013.07.03] Yuuhi wo Miteiruka -Apakah Kau Melihat Mentari Senja-
  3. [2013.08.21] Fortune Cookie in Love -Fortune Cookie Yang Mencinta-
  4. [2013.11.26] Manatsu no Sounds Good! -Musim Panas Sounds Good!-
  5. [2014.03.05] Flying Get
  6. [2014.06.11] Gingham Check
  7. [2014.08.27] Kokoro no Placard -Papan Penanda Isi Hati-
  8. [2014.12.24] Kaze wa Fuiteiru -Angin Yang Berhembus-
  9. [2015.03.27] Pareo wa Emerald -Pareo Adalah Emerald-
  10. [2015.05.27] Kibouteki Refrain
  11. [2015.08.26] Halloween Night
  12. [2016.01.01] Beginner

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "JKT48 Discography" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (9)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.