JKT48 – Beginner [Single]

JKT48 – Beginner [Single]


Download JKT48 – Beginner [Single]


  • JKT48


  • Beginner


  • 2016.01.01


  1. Beginner
  2. Kimi no Senaka -Punggung Milikmu-
  3. Punkish
  4. Kyusen Kyoutei -Kesepakatan Gencatan Senjata-
  5. Suki! Suki! Skip! -Suka! Suka! Skip!-
  6. Beginner (English Version)

Download JKT48 – Beginner [Single]

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "JKT48 – Beginner [Single]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (3)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.