Indigo La End Discography

Indigo La End Discography

Indigo La EndIndigo La End is a Japanese rock band under the Warner Music Japan sub-label unBORDE.


  1. [2013.02.06] Yoru ni Mahou wo Kakerarete (夜に魔法をかけられて)
  2. [2015.02.04] Shiawase ga Afuretara (幸せが溢れたら)


  1. [2012.04.11] Sayounara, Subarashii Sekai (さようなら、素晴らしい世界)
  2. [2012.09.05] Nagisa Nite (渚にて)
  3. [2014.02.04] Ano Machi Record (あの街レコード)


  1. [2012.11.16] Fuyu no, Yu. ep (冬の、夕.ep)
  2. [2013.10.17] Shiawase na Gairoju. ep (幸せな街路樹.ep)
  3. [2014.09.24] Hitomi ni Utsuranai (瞳に映らない)
  4. [2014.12.24] Sayonara Bell (さよならベル)
  5. [2015.06.17] Kanashiku Naru Mae ni (悲しくなる前に)
  6. [2015.09.16] Shizuku ni Koishite / Wasurete Hanataba (雫に恋して / 忘れて花束)
  7. [2016.02.03] Kokoro Ame (心雨)

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "Indigo La End Discography" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.