[Album] indigo la End – PULSATE [MP3/320K/ZIP][2018.07.18]

[Album] indigo la End – PULSATE [MP3/320K/ZIP][2018.07.18]

01. 蒼糸.mp3
02. 煙恋.mp3
03. ハルの言う通り.mp3
04. Play Back End Roll.mp3
05. 星になった心臓.mp3
06. 雫に恋して (Remix by HVNS).mp3
07. 冬夜のマジック.mp3
08. Unpublished manuscript.mp3
09. 魅せ者.mp3
10. プレイバック (Remix by Metome).mp3
11. 1988.mp3

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "[Album] indigo la End – PULSATE [MP3/320K/ZIP][2018.07.18]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.