Fate/EXTELLA LINK Original Soundtrack [MP3/320K/ZIP][2018.06.07]

01. Theme of FATE-EXTELLA LINK.mp3
02. 遍歴騎士、推参!.mp3
03. 集いし者たち.mp3
04. Mission briefing.mp3
05. 咲き誇る薔薇の帝都 ~Mare Aurum~.mp3
06. 娯楽に耽る千年京 ~Mare Luxuria~.mp3
07. かつて在りし運命の街 ~Mare Melum~.mp3
08. 星海交わる混沌宮殿 ~Mare Origo~.mp3
09. Death Trap.mp3
10. Last stand.mp3
11. All-out attack.mp3
12. Carry on.mp3
13. Dark side.mp3
14. 月海の血闘.mp3
15. Noble Phantasm ~FATE-EXTELLA LINK~.mp3
16. 決着.mp3
17. 天声同化機動聖都 ~Carolus Patricius~.mp3
18. Calorus Patricius Auctoritas.mp3
19. 我が儚き栄光よ.mp3
20. 戦いの休息.mp3
21. 月に微睡めば.mp3
22. 月の海に嘆く.mp3
23. 願いはささやかに.mp3
24. 騎士よ、剣を抜け.mp3
25. 神聖大帝 Kari der Groβe.mp3
26. 彼方の夢へ、その一歩.mp3

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "Fate/EXTELLA LINK Original Soundtrack [MP3/320K/ZIP][2018.06.07]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.