[Album] NieRAutomata Arranged & Unreleased Tracks [MP3/320K/ZIP][2017.12.20]

Track List
01. 遺サレタ場所 Arranged by AJURIKA.mp3
02. 穏ヤカナ眠リ Arranged by Cheng Bi meets Masato Ishinari.mp3
03. 遊園施設 Arranged by arai tasuku feat.momocashew from Mili.mp3
04. 異形ノ末路 Arranged by ATOLS.mp3
05. パスカル Arranged by Ryu Kawamura.mp3
06. 複製サレタ街 Arranged by LITE.mp3
07. 追悼 Arranged by Sachiko Miyano.mp3
08. 曖昧ナ希望 Arranged by Takuro Iga.mp3
09. イニシエノウタ Arranged by Jun Hayakawa with Atsuki Yoshida(EMO Quartet).mp3
10. エミール Arranged by Morrigan & Lily.mp3
11. 顕現シタ異物 Arranged by Yutaka Oyama・Junichi Saito・Yusuke Shima・Jose Colon.mp3
12. Weight of the World Arranged by ZANIO.mp3
13. 生マレ出ヅル意思-コノママジャダメ.mp3
14. Birth of a Wish-This cannot continue.mp3
15. 生マレ出ヅル意思-カミニナッタ.mp3
16. Birth of a Wish-Become a God.mp3
17. 生マレ出ヅル意思-社長(ソロ).mp3
18. 生マレ出ヅル意思-社長(デュエット).mp3
19. 取リ憑イタ業病-カミニナッタ.mp3
20. Possessed by Disease-Become a God.mp3

[Album] NieRAutomata Arranged & Unreleased Tracks [MP3/320K/ZIP][2017.12.20]
Zippyshare | Userscloud | Mega | Mediafire | Mirrorcreator

If you're having trouble in downloading "[Album] NieRAutomata Arranged & Unreleased Tracks [MP3/320K/ZIP][2017.12.20]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.