Tokyo Jihen – Kyouiku [Album]

Tokyo Jihen – Kyouiku [Album]

Download Tokyo Jihen - Kyouiku [Album]

Download Tokyo Jihen – Kyouiku [Album]


  • Tokyo Jihen


  • Kyouiku


  • 2004.11.25


  1. Ringo no Uta (林檎の唄; A Song of Apples)
  2. Gunjou Biyori (群青日和; Ideal Days for Ultramarine)
  3. Nyuusui Negai (入水願い; Drowning Death Wish)
  4. Sounan (遭難; Distress)
  5. Crawl (クロール)
  6. Genjitsu ni Oite (現実に於て; In Reality)
  7. Genjitsu wo Warau (現実を嗤う; Laugh at Reality)
  8. Service (サービス)
  9. Ekimae (駅前; In front of the Station)
  10. Omatsuri Sawagi (御祭騒ぎ; Festival Uproar)
  11. Bokoku Joucho (母国情緒; Feelings for My Motherland)
  12. Yume no Ato (夢のあと; After A Dream)

Download Tokyo Jihen – Kyouiku [Album]

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "Tokyo Jihen – Kyouiku [Album]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (1)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.