Sword Art Online Original Soundtrack II vol.1 [MP3/320K/ZIP][2014.12.24]

Sword Art Online Original Soundtrack II vol.1 [MP3/320K/ZIP][2014.12.24]

Sword Art Online II Bonus Disc 3 / Sword Art Online Original Soundtrack II vol.1
All composed and arranged by Yuki Kajiura

01 gunland.mp3
02 the psychedelic world.mp3
03 Death Gun.mp3
04 think tenderly of you.mp3
05 daily life, you and me.mp3
06 something is strange.mp3
07 creeping up.mp3
08 unnaturally tense.mp3
09 inside information.mp3
10 concerning operation.mp3
11 a pressing danger.mp3
12 shooting it out.mp3
13 where’s my enemy_.mp3
14 they start fighting.mp3
15 continuing suspense.mp3
16 she has to overcome her fear.mp3
17 goodbye, again and again.mp3
18 no-escape.mp3
19 her actual world.mp3
20 her cruel past.mp3
21 looking back on those days.mp3
22 her tragic memory.mp3
23 crooked mind.mp3
24 a brisk conversation.mp3
25 he, or she_.mp3
26 shooting ’em up!.mp3
27 quickly and without fail.mp3
28 drive your way.mp3
29 Bullet of Bullets.mp3
30 another state of emergency.mp3
31 I’m always thinking of you.mp3
32 so I met her.mp3
33 a bleak and desolate land.mp3
34 she’s a knockout!.mp3
35 fighting hard and close.mp3
36 you are the winner!.mp3
37 peace, again.mp3

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "Sword Art Online Original Soundtrack II vol.1 [MP3/320K/ZIP][2014.12.24]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.