[Album] supercell – ZIGAEXPERIENTIA [MP3/320K/ZIP][2013.11.27]

M-07 – TV Anime “Katanagatari” 2013 Rebroadcast Opening Theme
M-10 – Anime Film “Nerawareta Gakuen” Opening Theme
M-11 – TV Anime “Magi: The Labyrinth of Magic” 2nd Ending Theme (Album Mix)
M-12 – TV Anime “BLACK★ROCK SHOOTER” Ending Theme (Album Mix)
M-13 – TV Anime “Guilty Crown” 2nd Ending Theme (Album Mix)

01. Journey’s End.mp3
02. No.525300887039.mp3
03. Mr.Downer.mp3
04. My Dearest (Album Mix).mp3
05. 従属人間.mp3
06. ホワイト製薬.mp3
07. 拍手喝采歌合.mp3
08. Yeah Oh Ahhh Oh !.mp3
09. 百回目のキス.mp3
10. 銀色飛行船.mp3
11. The Bravery (Album Mix).mp3
12. 僕らのあしあと (Album Mix).mp3
13. 告白 (Album Mix).mp3
14. 時間列車.mp3
15. We’re Still Here.mp3

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "[Album] supercell – ZIGAEXPERIENTIA [MP3/320K/ZIP][2013.11.27]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.