[Album] RAY – RAYVE [MP3/320K/RAR][2013.06.05]

M-02 – TV Anime “Ano Natsu de Matteru” Image Song
M-04 – TV Anime “Ano Natsu de Matteru” Opening Theme
M-06 – PSP Game “Toki no Kizuna: Hanayui Tsuzuri” Ending Theme
M-07 – TV Anime “Nagi no Asukara” Image Song
M-08 – TV Anime “To LOVE-Ru Darkness” Opening Theme
M-11 – TV Anime “AMNESIA” Ending Theme

1. Over ride.mp3
2. 告白.mp3
3. Party time!.mp3
4. sign.mp3
5. 向日葵.mp3
6. ひかり.mp3
7. 凪-nagi-.mp3
8. 楽園PROJECT.mp3
9. baby macaron.mp3
10. Sweet Days.mp3
11. Recall.mp3
12. Altair.mp3
13. As for me.mp3

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "[Album] RAY – RAYVE [MP3/320K/RAR][2013.06.05]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.