[Album] Ray – Little Trip [MP3/320K/RAR][2016.06.08]

M-02 – TV Anime “Wakaba*Girl” Opening Theme
M-05 – TV Anime “To LOVE-Ru DARKNESS 2nd” Opening Theme
M-07 – OVA “Ano Natsu de Matteru Tokubetsu Hen” Opening Theme
M-08 – TV Anime “Ao no Kanata no Four Rhythm” Ending Theme

01. Wonderful Catcher.mp3
02. 初めてガールズ!.mp3
03. Wonder Little Trip.mp3
04. Lovely Storm.mp3
05. secret arms.mp3
06. Brand New Sky.mp3
07. 季節のシャッター.mp3
08. a-gain.mp3
09. 星.mp3
10. Confession.mp3
11. 君に会いに行こう.mp3
12. My Future.mp3
13. 約束train.mp3

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "[Album] Ray – Little Trip [MP3/320K/RAR][2016.06.08]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (2)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.