NMB48 – Durian Shonen [Single]

NMB48 – Durian Shonen [Single]
NMB48 - Durian Shonen

NMB48 – Durian Shonen

Download NMB48 – Durian Shonen [Single]


  • NMB48


  • Durian Shonen


  • 2015.07.15


  1. ドリアン少年
  2. 共通カップリング
  3. 命のへそ/Team N
  4. 僕だけのSecret time/Team M
  5. 心の文字を書け!/Team BⅡ
  6. ドリアン少年[off vocal ver.]
  7. 共通カップリング[off vocal ver.]
  8. 命のへそ/Team N[off vocal ver.]
  9. 僕だけのSecret time/Team M[off vocal ver.]
  10. 心の文字を書け!/Team BⅡ[off vocal ver.]

Download NMB48 – Durian Shonen [Single]

[2015.07.15] NMB48 – Durian Shonen [Single] – eimusics.com

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "NMB48 – Durian Shonen [Single]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.