Inuyasha OST

2014/11/16 9:46:48 AM
3,345 views 1 comments
Buy Now

Inuyasha OST (Download)




Inuyasha (犬夜叉), also known as Inuyasha: A Feudal Fairy Tale (戦国御伽草子 犬夜叉 Sengoku Otogizōshi Inuyasha), is a Japanese manga series written and illustrated by Rumiko Takahashi. It premiered in Weekly Shōnen Sunday on November 13, 1996 and concluded on June 18, 2008, with the chapters collected into 56 tankōbon volumes by Shogakukan. The series follows Kagome Higurashi, a 15-year-old girl from Tokyo who is transported to the Sengoku period after falling into a well in her family shrine, where she meets the half demon Inuyasha. When a monster from that era tries to take the magical Shikon Jewel embodied in Kagome, she accidentally shatters the Jewel into many pieces that are dispersed across Japan. Inuyasha and Kagome start traveling to recover it before the powerful demon Naraku finds all the shards. Inuyasha and Kagome gain several allies during their journey namely Shippo, Miroku, Sango, and Kirara. In contrast to the typically comedic nature of many of Takahashi’s previous work, Inuyasha deals with darker subject matter, using the setting of the Sengoku period to easily display the violent content.

Opening Theme

  • #1: “Change the World” by V6
  • #2: “I Am” by Hitomi
  • #3: “Owarinai Yume” by Nanase Aikawa
  • #4: “Grip!” by Every Little Thing
  • #5: “One Day, One Dream” by Tackey & Tsubasa
  • #6: “Angelus” by Hitomi Shimatani

Ending Theme


If you are having issues with downloading "Inuyasha OST" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.

Looking for password? Check here!

Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

One Response to “Inuyasha OST”

    Leave a Reply