[Single] InuYasha Ending 01: My Will by Dream [CD/FLAC/ZIP][2000.11.29]

2018/05/08 11:58:18 AM
1,083 views 0 comment
Buy Now

InuYasha Ending 01: My Will by Dream (Download)

“My will” is dream’s sixth single. The title track is the ending theme of the anime InuYasha. Also, the “My will (sweet dream mix)”, featured on the “Believe in you” single, was used as the theme song for the Morinaga Chupa Chups commercials. First pressings included a cover-size InuYasha sticker. Also, the CD case of this single is unique as is a snowflake motif on the back of the case and the word “Dream” is written on the spine. A PV for the a-side was released on the DAYDREAM DVD and VHS. The single was the group’s highest-charting single until the 2014 release of Darling fourteen years later. However, it remains to date the group’s best selling single. It reached #6 on the weekly Oricon charts and charted for nine weeks, selling more than 105,000 copies.


01 My will [Original Mix].flac
02 w.h.y [D-Z DREAM STRIDE MIX].flac
03 My will [landscape mix].flac
04 w.h.y [Original Mix].flac
05 w.h.y [Dub’s Floor Remix Pop Tune 001].flac
06 My will [Nocturne Club Mix].flac
07 w.h.y [Instrumental].flac
08 My will [Instrumental].flac

Download Links

If you are having issues with downloading "[Single] InuYasha Ending 01: My Will by Dream [CD/FLAC/ZIP][2000.11.29]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.

Looking for password? Check here!

Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Leave a Reply