[Album] Galileo Galilei – PORTAL [MP3/320K/ZIP][2012.01.25]

[Album] Galileo Galilei – PORTAL [MP3/320K/ZIP][2012.01.25]

01 Imaginary Friends.mp3
02 老人と海.mp3
03 Kite.mp3
04 Swimming.mp3
05 さよならフロンティア.mp3
06 Freud.mp3
07 Good Shoes.mp3
08 明日へ.mp3
09 星を落とす.mp3
10 Blue River Side Alone.mp3
11 青い栞.mp3
12 スワン.mp3
13 花の狼.mp3
14 くじらの骨.mp3

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "[Album] Galileo Galilei – PORTAL [MP3/320K/ZIP][2012.01.25]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (1)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.